+91 - (124) 4698888

Student Council

                                                              STUDENT COUNCIL
Session 2016-17
The Student Council  is a body of student representatives consisting of Cultural Secretary, Literary Secretary, Sports Captain , Event Manager, Fine Arts Secretary, Maths, Science and Cyber Wizards, led by the School Ambassador ,Head Boy and Head Girl . Besides these representatives there are also house representatives consisting of the House Captains and Vice House captains . They are in charge of controlling and conducting programs, school discipline, sports activities, and cultural programmes. This Student Body is selected through a Leadership Camp followed by Interview Sessions conducted in the month of April .
Head Boy                         Shrey Garg
Head Girl                          Saloni Chhabra
Sports Captain                 Kunal Thakran
Cultural Secretary            Soumyadeep
Design Wizard                 Radhika Singla
Fine Arts Secretary          Kanika
Literary Secretary            Simaran Jain (English), Ria Rawal (Hindi)
Maths Wizard                  Ritwik Sharma
Science Wizard                Shrey Arora
Computer Wizard             Anweshan Bor
House Captains               Riya Malik (Nehru House)
                                         Shashwat ( Tagore House)
                                         Gauri Verma ( Mother Teresa)
                                         Nandini Sharma ( Indira Gandhi House)

Copright 2014 Blue Bells. All rights reserved Privacy Policy Terms of use
Website Design & Developed By: cosmicsolutions.in