School Calender

BLUE BELLS PREPARATORY SCHOOL

SECTOR – 4, GURUGRAM

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2018-19

Date

Day

Particular

August 15, 2018

Wednesday

Independence Day

August 22, 2018

Wednesday

Bakrid

August 26, 2018

Sunday

Raksha Bandhan

October 2, 2018

Tuesday

Gandhi Jayanti

October 19, 2018

Friday

Dussehra

October 27, 2018

Saturday

Karvachauth

November 1, 2018

Thursday

Haryana Day

November 6, 2018

Tuesday

Choti Deepawali

November 7, 2018

Wednesday

Deepawali

November 8, 2018

Thursday

Govardhan Puja

November 9, 2018

Friday

Bhai Dooj

November 23, 2018

Friday

Guru Nanak Jayanti

December 25, 2018

Tuesday

Christmas

January 26, 2019

Saturday

Republic Day

March 21, 2019

Thursday

Holi

Vacation

Summer Vacations

Classes Nur- II                                                  : May 19 (Saturday) to July 1 (Sunday) 2018

Reopening after Summer Vacation

Classes Nur-II                                                  : Monday, July 2, 2018

Dussehra Break                                               : October 18 (Thursday) to October 20 (Saturday) 2018

Deepawali Break                                             : November 6(Tuesday) to November 10 (Saturday) 2018

Winter Vacation

Classes Nur-II                                                  : December 24, 2018 (Monday) to January 13, 2019 (Sunday)

Reopening after Winter Vacation

Classes Nur- II                                                : Monday, January 14, 2019

Note:

All Saturdays will be holiday for students.

Any Change due to emergency shall be intimated in advance.

The school office shall remain closed on every Third Saturday of the month.