School Calender

BLUE BELLS PREPARATORY SCHOOL

SECTOR – 4, GURUGRAM

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2018-19

Date

Day

Particular

August 12, 2019

Monday

Bakrid

August 15, 2019

Thursday

Independence Day

August 15, 2019

Thursday

Raksha Bandhan

October 2, 2019

Wednesday

Gandhi Jayanti

October 7, 2019

Monday

Navami

October 8, 2019

Tuesday

Dussehra

October 17, 2019

Thursday

Karvachauth

October 27, 2019

Sunday

Deepawali

October 28, 2019

Monday

Govardhan Puja

October 29, 2019

Wednesday

Bhai Dooj

November 1, 2019

Friday

Haryana Day

November 12, 2019

Tuesday

Guru Nanak Jayanti

December 25, 2018

Wednesday

Christmas

January 26, 2020

Sunday

Republic Day

March 10, 2020

Tuesday

Holi

Vacation

Summer Vacations

Classes Nur- II                                                  : May 18 (Saturday) to July 1 (Monday) 2019

Reopening after Summer Vacation

Classes Nur-II                                                  : Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Dussehra Break                                               : October 07 (Monday) to October 08 (Tuesday) 2019

Deepawali Break                                             : October 26(Saturday) to October 29 (Tuesday) 2019

Winter Vacation

Classes Nur-II                                                  : December 28, 2019 (Saturday) to January 15, 2020 (Wednesday)

Reopening after Winter Vacation

Classes Nur- II                                                : Thursday, January 16, 2020

Note:

All Saturdays will be holiday for students.

Any Change due to emergency shall be intimated in advance.

The school office shall remain closed on every Third Saturday of the month.