+91 - (124) 23 70 806 bbpublic@bluebells.org

School Calendar

holiday

Summer Vacation    

ClassesNur-VIII                                 : May 18(Saturday) to July 1(Monday), 2019

Classes IX &XI                                  : May 22(Wednesday) to July 1(Monday), 2019

Classes X & XII                                 : May 22 (Wednesday) to June 24(Monday), 2019

Reopening after Summer Vacation

Classes X & XII                                  : June 25, 2019 (Tuesday)

Classes Nur-IX & XI                          : July 2, 2019 (Tuesday)

Dussehra Break                             : October 7 (Monday) and October 8 (Tuesday), 2019

Deepawali Break                           : October 26 (Saturday) to October 29 (Tuesday), 2019

Winter Vacation

Classes Nur-IX &XI                          : December 30, 2019(Monday) to January 15, 2020(Wednesday)

Classes X & XII                                   : December 30, 2019(Monday) to January 7, 2020(Tuesday)

Reopening after Winter Vacation

Classes X & XII                                 : January 8, 2020 (Wednesday) Timings: 9:30 a.m. to 12:45 pm

Classes Nur-IX &XI                           : January 16, 2020 (Thursday)

 

 

 

Announcements

Newsletter